More Filters
This property is listed on several platforms. Please message to verify availability. This is a women s only home. Shared room with other female guest. No lease. Can be day to day or week by week. This is a shared space if you would like a private room that is fine. Price would be adjusted. Please be kind, courteous of other guest. Clean behind yourself. Wifi included Washer & Dryer available Pa...
Hey my name is Kourtney and I m 23, I have a 3 year old cat named Kalliope. I am fairly quiet and usually keep to myself since I m shy at first. I enjoy spending time with my boyfriend as well as watching movies and anime, listening to music and playing my switch. I m a baker at a cookie store as well as a cashier at cake shop.
Hi my name Daniel and I am 42 just looking for a room to rent if you have one in Gulfport or Biloxi pls let me know you can text or call me at 228 383 6179
Looking for a roommate since all my kids are adults and live elsewhere.
I would like to rent a college apartment and split the rent so I can have a rent of about $300 dollars or less.
Hi my name is Jenn. I am very down to earth, fun, loyal, dependable, and considerate. I enjoy hiking, swimming, camping, watching movies, and listening to music. I love dogs, but I currently don't have a pet. I love nature, and seeing new places as well.
located on 2nd floor. I'm quiet and prefer no drama. hoping to help someone start a new life as I am with mine. .5 miles from cvs walmart mcdonalds. Availability Available 03 Sep 2021 Minimum term None Maximum term None Short rentals considered
I m part of lgbtq I m a fun person to hangout with I love traveling and making new friends I can cook and I m good at cleaning
Come and see this nicely maintained duplex unit in the heart of original Irving! This unit features hardwood floors, lots of natural light, closet space, gas stove, central HVAC, refrigerator, dishwasher and yardwork with rent. Gas, water and electric utilities are separate from rent. This home offers a separate detached garage for 1 car. Backyard is partially fenced and shared with resident ne...
Large parking area. Very nice and clean unit. Newly refurbished with nice paint, window, and patio door , also the blinds. Wood laminate in the living room and bedroom. Tiles n the kitchen and bathroom area. Has ceiling fan in bedroom. Nice court yard with area. Pets are allowed. $900 monthly (whole property)
over a month agoArlington, TX+10 milesRooms for RentOfferedReport Listing
Hi my name is Michelle, I'm 50 years old, I haven't any pets, I don't smoke, I do occasionally have a glass of wine and don't have kids. I do need a room to rent in Arlington, Texas preferably in the 76017 area. I'd like to rent from someone my age or older.
over a month agoFt Worth, TX+9 milesRooms for RentOfferedReport Listing
I'm with somebody I think it had something to do with my dog gone
I'm 51 years old, disabled vet, quite, clean, single and needing to rent a room due to being on a fix income. I love pets. Smoking is ok with me. My landlord sold the RV Im renting. I ha e to move by Sept 1st. Total budget: $300 monthly
Your Listing Here